New Car Sales: (844) 445-0222
Service: (844) 445-0219
Preowned Sales: (888) 654-7580
Review Us

NY Customer Reviews | New York Honda Dealership

We listen to our customers, and that’s why we have managed to stay in business for over 40 years. We love helping New York City customers find their ideal Honda model or pre-owned vehicle right here in Brooklyn, and we hope you love shopping here as much as our other customers have.

If you are already a satisfied Bay Ridge Honda customer, then you should write us a review. We want to hear all about your Honda dealer experience.

Customer Lobby
1500 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
David M A 17 Jan 2019
Bay Ridge Honda is outstanding. Everybody in Brooklyn loves it. After paying off the auto loan of my years of great service Honda Civic, I talked to Business Manager Ariana, looked over many great new cars, and talked with Preowned Sales Joseph Ross, who explained all the advantages and disadvanta...ges of leasing, buying new cars, certified preowned cars, and used cares not certified. I finally decided on a gorgeous Certified Preowned 2017 Honda Civic that Joe got for me at an excellent discounted price. David Casanova worked on the insurance and Asad Basha explored numerous finance plans and worked a superb deal for me (Asad is brilliant and speaks several languages fluently!). Thanks for everything Bay Ridge Honda! They go the extra mile with a smile. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
nyhs9596 13 Jan 2019
Went in prepared for a nightmare. Was concerned about negative reviews. I wanted to give the Costco Auto Program a try. Salesman Frank Baldassare is competent and a complete gentleman. Prepared for unpleasant experience with Finance guy Reggie Drumgold. Another smooth process. I could not realist...ically have expected a better performance. I was on high alert for something negative. My wife didn't enjoy their coffee. That's about it. Highly recommend Frank Baldassare. I'd go again. Much better experience than multiple Honda purchases I've made closer to my home. I admit I was a bit shocked. Almost too good to be true. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Adam Aras 12 Jan 2019
Steve Harris - a professional approach to the client, very helpful. Everything was done correctly - my car regained the factory standard. Very good service Honda Bay Ridge
5 rate
DealerRater
Bill421 15 Dec 2018
What I mean by that was the experience of buying a pre-owned Honda at Bay Ridge Honda. Specifically, I had my eye on a 2016 Honda Accord Coupe. I visited the showroom on 12/7/18 and was warmly greeted by the sales person, Anatoliy Lutsuk. We discussed the vehicle, its features, and agreed on a price.... Anatoliy took the time to fully explain the entire process of purchasing the car in a way that made me feel guite comfortable. When I was ready to pickup the vehicle some days later, he again took all the time necessary to fully answer all my questions and acquaint me with my new car. Anatoliy,at all times, acted in a very knowledgable, courteous and professional manner.... It just made the whole experience of buying a car Easy...and I would highly recommend buying a car from this dealership based on my experience with Anatoliy. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Honda 09 Nov 2018
I was there yesterday changing the oil in my car for the first time. From the moment when I drove through the gates to the time when I got back in my car I felt like I was a very special customer there. Everyone there did their best but for the most part I must thank Steve Harris. He pointed out on ...an important safety recall that needed to be fixed in my car and I agreed to leave the car to fix it. I got it back on time no problems at all.Steve was there to answer any questions and for assistance from the beginning to the end. I had the best experience in Honda Service Center!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mary Jane Monahan 08 Nov 2018
Bay Ridge Honda is the place to purchase your next Honda. Great teamwork. I recommend Frank Baldassare. He is very professional and helpful. Overall my whole experience at Bay Ridge Honda has been very pleasant. Thak you to Joann for working with Frank making sure I got my new Honda CRV.
5 rate
DealerRater
Shazamgib 07 Nov 2018
Everyone there Is very explainable and helpful. Have answers to all my questions. Easiest method by taking things step by step . Getting a great deal on a car I wanted.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ms. Lex 5050 03 Nov 2018
I bought a 2017 Lexus 200t. I'm so happy with my pick. Thank you Asad Basha and Joseph Ross, you showed great skills of profelislim. Your courteous and friendly attitude had me look no where else. Thank you Ariana Toshek, your great mannerism and warm welcome to Bay Ridge Honda makes anyone that ste...p foot through that door would look no further. Great and friendly staff. Thank you all. I'm looking forward to do more business with you. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Zaroura23 31 Oct 2018
My partner and I feel very lucky to have had a salesman like Igor assisting us. Igor is a genuine worker and puts a lot of love in what he does- and I find that to be very rare. Fast, easy and pleasant experience all around.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mommyof2 27 Oct 2018
I had a great professional experience very quick and and simple process with Igor . Everything was organized and ready to go. Thank you so much for everything
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.