New Car Sales: (844) 445-0222
Service: (844) 445-0219
Preowned Sales: (888) 654-7580

NY Customer Reviews | New York Honda Dealership

We listen to our customers, and that’s why we have managed to stay in business for over 40 years. We love helping New York City customers find their ideal Honda model or pre-owned vehicle right here in Brooklyn, and we hope you love shopping here as much as our other customers have.

If you are already a satisfied Bay Ridge Honda customer, then you should write us a review. We want to hear all about your Honda dealer experience.

Customer Lobby
1127 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Swimming1 01 Dec 2015
I had a very positive experience with this dealership, because of the service. Harry and Elizabeth worked with me; they were professional, extremely friendly, and smart. I felt very comfortable there.
5 rate
DealerRater
nobody63 29 Nov 2015
The service was great!!! Everyone was nice and professional. We were satisfied and hopefully return to Bay ridge Honda as soon as possible. Keep up the good work
5 rate
DealerRater
Honda1234 29 Nov 2015
Very professional and knowledgeable sales team. Great deals and reliable products. This is my fourth car from this dealership and would recommend this dealership to anyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
jose82 27 Nov 2015
I am happy that i chose Bayridge honda , the staff were great, very helpful and listened to my needs and helped me in every possible way to make sure I walked away happy, myself and my family would like to thank you all especially salesman Jose gonzalez, for your excellent customer service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Imran Siddiqui 26 Nov 2015
I don't know where to start from, so i will start from sales. I bought my first certified Pilot-- Sam Samsoa -- nice sales guy. He showed up to assist on his day off. Very responsive, knowledgeable and devoted towards his job. Really happy with my new vehicle. Service guy did a great job on fix...ing the vehicle to make it look like brand new again. I dealt with many sale-guys b4 coming to this dealership, but Sam delivered his promise. I will definitely recommend Bay Ridge to all my friends. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Doc MIke 26 Nov 2015
After getting the run around from Staten Island Honda I decided to check out Bay Ridge Honda. I walked through the doors and was introduced to Mark Anthony. The next thing I heard was the songs of Angels from Heaven. I was swept off my feet. I was just looking and within hours I was driving my n...ew treasure. This was my 3rd Honda and I havent regretted the marriage since. I got a fair trade in on my previous Pilot and the deal was sweetened with several other options on my 2016 Pilot Elite. The only thing missing was .... nothing. It was complete with all the bells and whistles. Mark Anthony made this deal a win win for both the dealership and I . I feel we should both walk away from the deal Happy. Buying a new car should be a wonderful and exciting experience and the dealership is there to make money lets face it , but I wasn't xxxxx and felt very satisfied with the deal. Mark Anthony is very knowledgeable about his product and what the consumer needs. I dont have to count my fingers after shaking his hand. So if your looking for a sales expertise , Mark Anthony and a reputable dealer Honda of Bay Ridge look no further, they're here in Brooklyn the garden spot of USA. A loyal customer Dr. Michael Caramico Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Michele b 24 Nov 2015
This is my second honda from bay ridge honda. I come all the way from Long Island which took me an hour to get here to pick my new vehicle from elizabeth. I would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Elizabeth. She makes it easy and pleasant.
5 rate
DealerRater
steve 20 Nov 2015
Bought a new CRV from Frank , no stress, no pushing , great price. Made my wife and I feel very comfortable as soon as we sat down. The whole process was extremely easy and relaxed . Would recommend Bay Ridge Honda to anyone looking for a good deal on a new car .
5 rate
DealerRater
mary 20 Nov 2015
Elizabeth is a wonderful salesperson. Very low pressure yet knows her knowledge and efficient. This is my second lease and will be returning for more..
5 rate
DealerRater
sdmaller 15 Nov 2015
I was put in the position of having to get a car following a traumatic car accident in which my 2005 Toyota was totalled. I had limited time and money, and was still pretty shook up from the accident. My good friend took me to see Frank, who simplified the process and made me feel like I was impor...tant. I had never leased a car before - Frank took the time to explain everything to me, and really went all out to make sure it was a happy experience. I thank him and look forward to driving again in my Honda Civic SE! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.