Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

First time getting a lease, and we had a few issues with insurance, Leo Goligorsky was very helpful in resolving it. He was always easy to reach and gave us a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

This is my first car and the experience was great thank to Stephanie for helping me with my dream car 🚗 Stephanie customer service was very excellent..Thank bay ridge Honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

This is my first time leasing with you guys! Thanks to Betty Lala I got the best deal! Thanks a lot for your service! See you next time:)!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

This is our third time leasing with BR Honda and Elizabeth Polonca. She really knows her stuff. She's honest and straight forward, no BS! It shows that she takes pride in her work. Definintely would recommend calling Elizabeth if you're looking to lease a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

I have gotten multiple cars from Bay Ridge Honda Leo G is amazing he makes the process quick and easy. All the people there seems to truly value their customers and do everything possible to establish Long term relationships

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Extremely happy with my experience at Bay Ridge Honda! Luis Cintron was very knowledgeable and professional. From the moment I walked in and was approached by him, I knew I was going to be in great hands. He took his time and answered all my questions. Thank you Luis for your patience and kindness. I am thrilled with my new ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Had a great buying experience at Bay Ridge Honda! Luis Cintron took really good care of me. Would definitely recommend him to family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Luis Cintron was such a pleasure. He is very attentive and friendly . Wish all car salesmen were this helpful! Would definitely recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

I had a great experience at bayridge Honda I found the car I wanted at a fair price with excellent customer service by Elizabeth she was so sweet and helpful and attention to detail. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Lezter at bay ridge Honda made my day. He helped me to update my car from a 2018 Honda Accord to my new 2020 accord.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Just purchased a 2019 Honda insight. Ian was a great help. Very polite and helpful. He made this a pleasant car buying experience for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

I've been doing business with this Dealer for Years. Just picked up another Car on 1/16/21. I keep going back because they always leave me with a great impression and also work out very great Deals with me. Igor Schiff and the Staff there have always made me feel very welcomed and appreciated. They will take there time and be patient with you in making your decision so you never feel rushed or stressed in the process. Everything is explained in full transparency. Really couldn't ask for more from a Dealership! Jason

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020

Jaime Fernandez is a fabulous salesperson. He makes leasing a car a joyful experience. He is extremely knowdgeable, kind, and relaxing to deal with. Jaime works very hard to meet all your expectations. Sales is a very stressful job, but Jaime doesn’t make it seem that way. Jaime is conscientious and sincere. He is a remendous asset to your sales team !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020

I walked in fearing the worst... anyone who has been in a car dealership knows every salesperson is smooth and personable at first and then when you don't want to buy the same day they turn from Dr. Jekyll to Mr. Hyde, and with Sales managers sometimes they skip the Dr. Jekyll act. Not so with Roevelle Gustave. He was attentive, courteous, wasted none of my time, and he answered all my questions without being pushy or making me feel like I was about to be fleeced. Even when he got his sales manager, Robert Shuler, to discuss numbers, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019

I just bought a 2020 Honda Accord EX-L 2.0 from Mark Dance and the experience was easy and straightforward. I got a really good deal and recommend Mark to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

компания выглядит очень привлекательно,чисто,аккуратно,светло и тепло.сервис на высшем уровне.предлагают кофе,чай,водичку.обслуживают быстро,конкретно все объясняют,показывают.очень довольна,что не ошиблась с выбором,огромное спасибо Игорю!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019

We are very pleased by the seller, friendly & helpful. Just like the first time, worked with us with professional manner& patient to answered our questions. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019

Very friendly and made my experience at Honda dealer very pleasant. Worked with me in a very professional manner and answered all my questions Definitely will go back for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2019

Mr. Mark Hu, Master Mechanical Specialist at Honda, is the best mechanic I've ever encountered. He had been my father's FAVORITE, most trusted mechanic, and I can now see exactly why. Thank you, sir. Rami at Honda parts was a genuinely sincere associate who truly cares for both his customers and his career choice. I greatly enjoyed his jokes and sarcasm, which made me feel comfortable all along. Not only did he have a great sense of humor, but he made SURE that he was finding me the right product, (NGK or Denso?) for my good old girl, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2019

Very pleased with the service at Bayridge Honda. Betty was amazing very friendly and pleasant to work with. I traded in my old and beat up 2001 Honda Crv for a 2019 Honda Hrv. Thank you Betty for the excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2019

Liz polanco helped me and my wife out, after are Honda CR-V was stolen and we leased a 2019 Honda Pilot. I want to thank Liz and say she’s the best in bay ridge Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2019

When considering a Honda CRV, we met with Don Sagesse. Don was friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. While we decided against a Honda this time, Don was excellent to deal with and we will definitely refer friends and family to him. Thank you, Don.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2019

The entire team were extremely polite and helpful . There carefully explained all the costs and financing steps. Used the Costco Auto Program. Process was smooth and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2019

Bay Ridge Honda is outstanding. Everybody in Brooklyn loves it. After paying off the auto loan of my years of great service Honda Civic, I talked to Business Manager Ariana Toshek, looked over many great new cars, and talked with Preowned Sales Joseph Ross, who explained all the advantages and disadvantages of leasing, buying new cars, certified preowned cars, and used cares not certified. I finally decided on a gorgeous Certified Preowned 2017 Honda Civic that Joe got for me at an excellent discounted price. David Casanova worked on the insurance and Asad Basha explored numerous finance plans and worked a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2019

Went in prepared for a nightmare. Was concerned about negative reviews. I wanted to give the Costco Auto Program a try. Salesman Frank Baldassare is competent and a complete gentleman. Prepared for unpleasant experience with Finance guy Reggie Drumgold. Another smooth process. I could not realistically have expected a better performance. I was on high alert for something negative. My wife didn't enjoy their coffee. That's about it. Highly recommend Frank Baldassare. I'd go again. Much better experience than multiple Honda purchases I've made closer to my home. I admit I was a bit shocked. Almost ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2019

Steve Harris - a professional approach to the client, very helpful. Everything was done correctly - my car regained the factory standard. Very good service Honda Bay Ridge

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2018

What I mean by that was the experience of buying a pre-owned Honda at Bay Ridge Honda. Specifically, I had my eye on a 2016 Honda Accord Coupe. I visited the showroom on 12/7/18 and was warmly greeted by the sales person, Anatoliy Lutsuk. We discussed the vehicle, its features, and agreed on a price. Anatoliy took the time to fully explain the entire process of purchasing the car in a way that made me feel guite comfortable. When I was ready to pickup the vehicle some days later, he again took all the time necessary to fully answer all my questions ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2018

I was there yesterday changing the oil in my car for the first time. From the moment when I drove through the gates to the time when I got back in my car I felt like I was a very special customer there. Everyone there did their best but for the most part I must thank Steve Harris. He pointed out on an important safety recall that needed to be fixed in my car and I agreed to leave the car to fix it. I got it back on time no problems at all.Steve was there to answer any ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2018

Bay Ridge Honda is the place to purchase your next Honda. Great teamwork. I recommend Frank Baldassare. He is very professional and helpful. Overall my whole experience at Bay Ridge Honda has been very pleasant. Thak you to Joann for working with Frank making sure I got my new Honda CRV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2018

Everyone there Is very explainable and helpful. Have answers to all my questions. Easiest method by taking things step by step . Getting a great deal on a car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2018

I bought a 2017 Lexus 200t. I'm so happy with my pick. Thank you Asad Basha and Joseph Ross, you showed great skills of profelislim. Your courteous and friendly attitude had me look no where else. Thank you Ariana Toshek, your great mannerism and warm welcome to Bay Ridge Honda makes anyone that step foot through that door would look no further. Great and friendly staff. Thank you all. I'm looking forward to do more business with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2018

My partner and I feel very lucky to have had a salesman like Igor assisting us. Igor is a genuine worker and puts a lot of love in what he does- and I find that to be very rare. Fast, easy and pleasant experience all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2018

I had a great professional experience very quick and and simple process with Igor . Everything was organized and ready to go. Thank you so much for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2018

I've been leasing an odyssey here since 2004. John M & Elizabeth P as always came thru w/ A+ service & pricing. Definitely will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2018

I just got a lease on a brand new Honda Civic! Mr. Wong was a very understanding man, listening to everything we had to say, and guiding us. I wish that all sales people could be like him. I wasn't sure I wanted a Honda, but Mr Wong changed that. Mr.Wong explained every aspect of the car through the entire process, letting me spend as much time as I wanted to think it over. He was even willing to stay past the closing time to answer my questions about the lease agreement. I managed to pick up the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2018

I just bought a new Blue Honda Civic along with my son, with the help of Mr. Gram Wong. Mr. Wong was an amazing consultant, explaining every little detail and part of the lease. He was willing to work with us, and answered every question we had, no matter how obvious. He was very polite and patient with us, securing us a great deal. He even helped us get a deal from the insurance company. Mr. Wong is a very knowledgeable man with a lot of experience, very professional and a pleasure to work with. Ask for him at the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2018

This was my first time at Bay Ridge Honda . I was getting lease on a new Honda Civic and I'm satisfied with deal I got . My sales person was Don Sagesse , he was very professional and helpful to get the deal I was looking for . Overall good experience .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2018

Excellent customer service! Luis is friendly and professional!! Highly satisfied with my car buying experience.was in and out very quickly and never felt pressured.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2018

We been going dealing with Bayridge Honda got about 12 years with the best salesman Igor Shiff for every car me my wife and my daughters

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2018

After having a horrible experience purchasing a car, I walked into Bay Ridge Honda expecting the worse. I was wrong. I had an appointment with Kevin Gelb and he made the experience as painless as possible, Kevin is very professional, he knows what he is doing. I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2018

I was recommended to Bay Ridge Honda and specifically, Frank Baldassare by my boyfriend. Since I was buying my first car, I was nervous. Frank did an excellent job explaining every last detail to me and answering all my questions which put me at ease. Thanks to Frank, I feel totally confident in my purchase of a Honda HRV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2018

Leasing my accord was very simple and easy. I knew I was getting a good price after doing some shopping around at places like Staten Island Honda, who gave horrible prices. Frank was very helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2018

Frank Baldassare provided us with all the pertinent information required to purchase our new Accord. Everything that he told us was honest and extremely thorough. Frank is well organized and efficient. He is also a kind, intelligent man. I will always go back to Frank at Bay Ridge Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2018

I have been leasing Honda CRV s for the past few years and although I was happy with my former leasor, Costco suggested I try "Bay Ridge Honda " Frank Baldassare was the person who dealt with us. He was had much knowledge of the product and was always ready to share his information with us. He even took the time to hook up our bluetooth. And when we realized on our way home, that our "easy pass" was left in the old car, Frank volunteered to mail it back to us. We recommend Bay Ridge Honda ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2018

Frank made the lease process very easy and brought us a great price on a new CR-V lease. This dealership is very highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2018

My purchase of a new Accord was based on the price prearranged by Costco. Although it was not an exceptional price, I decided to accept it. The salesman gave me a reasonable price for my old car. So, the purchase went hassle-free. Overall my time at the dealership was very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2018

I recently visited the Bay Ridge Honda of Brooklyn dealership. My salesman was Frank Baldassare, he was a true professional. I had visited other dealerships and the sales team turned me off. I told Frank what I wanted and what I wanted to spend and he worked with me and my numbers. He didn't play any games.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2018

Frank was great. He is courteous and professional and is not the typical pushy salesman! A pleasure to deal with, highly recommended. Thank you sir!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2018

Very knowledgeable and helpful with information about the HRV. Better pricing the several other Honda dealerships. Courteous and responsive to any questions or concerns, and ensuring that customer satisfaction has been met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2018

I have had great experiences with Bay Ridge Honda every time I’ve come in to inquire about a car. I’ve leased two cars dealing with Igor and he’s a pleasure to work with. He’s straight forward and makes the process as easy as possible. He’s also accommodating and informative. Great service overall. There’s nothing more I can ask for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2018

Mark was great you got us into a new 2018 Civic and he helped us trade in my 2003 Maxima... I will definitely be back to Honda for a new car with Mark again .. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2018

Mark Anthony is a superb car salesman. He’s friendly, helpful and extremely knowledgeable about cars. He was such a pleasure to do business with and I would highly recommend Him for your next car purchase. You will be very happy and very satisfied that you did! Thank you Mark!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2018

Frank Baldassare was very responsive. I knew exactly what car I wanted. When I was not satisfied with the trade in offer he spoke with the used car manager on my behalf.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2018

Very helpful and very accommodating. Very knowledgeable and very professional. He is the man! Management is very helpful as well. Will definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2018

My wife and I purchased a 2018 Honda HRV from Bay Ridge Honda and Frank Baldassare was our sales person. Frank was very professional, low pressure and patient. In short, a class act. He explained our financing versus leasing options and the Costco discount program. He was very transparent about costs - dealer invoice price, costs / labor associated with any options we added to the car, DMV, etc.. Once we decided on the financing route, the dealership worked with us and came down a little price-wise. At the time of purchase, we got 0.9% APR @ 36 months, with the car sold to us ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2018

Mark Anthony is an excellent saleman. 1st time dealing with him & I couldn't have anyone better. Very professional,, knowledgeable and extremely friendly. Would definelty recommend him. Thank you Mark and Paul Berry, who also was extremely helpful with my purchase and getting me into my 2018 Honda Civic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2018

Frank is very friendly and hardworking and he is very dedicated and helpful towards customer and he is very honest. The price came out very high on our car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2018

Dealing with Frank Baldassare over the last 12 years have always received remarkable and professional service. Always accommodating for every new lease we obtained over the years. Love dealing with his salesmanship and hope we will continue to use his expertise in the future. Joseph Accurso

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2018

Our family has bought Hondas from Igor for over 20 years!! He has made each lease or purchase a dream experience and hassle free. We never have to worry about the car we are purchasing. He is extremely knowledgeable about every aspect of the cars that we have chosen over the many, many years we have partnered with him and BayRidge Honda.We highly value his opinion and he always suits the car of the year to our ever changing family and needs.Thank God there are people like Igor who CARE enough about the customers he deals with in this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2018

Because Frank was respectful and knowledgeable, I felt that my experience was l extremely comfortable and hassle free. I would highly recommend Frank Baldassare, at Bay Ridge Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2018

Great experience! Enjoyed dealing with a knowledgeable professional. Highly recommended! Frank was a gentleman, and extremely helpful regardless of how often we contacted him for information about the Honda Pilot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2018

Simple and timely. Love the new Civic EX. Will be back for sure. Also will be sending in friends and family members in the near future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2018

Igor Shiff was fantastic. He made my car buying experience absolutely incredible! I plan on recommending him to all my friends and family. His great service was more than I could of ever asked for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2018

Igor is so knowledgable about the cars. He is friendly and knows about the discounts available on the cars. We have dealt with him since 2003 when we bought our first Honda Pilot. Since then we have been back 4 more times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2018

I Enjoyed meeting our sales consultant Frank Baldassare, he was very patient and when it came to negotiating the deal it was all business with no high pressure crap, i was offered a couple of upsales for warranty but chose not to purchase and we moved right along to conclude business in a timely manner. the rest of the team had everything ready, insurance, registration, serviced the car, replaced a tire etc - good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2018

If the visiting numerous car dealerships and having one bad experience after another I went to Bay Ridge Honda based on a web review. Igor. was my salesman and he couldn’t of been more of a gentleman it was a pleasure to deal with he didn’t try to Pressure me at all. and We got a very good deal on the auto we purchased. There was no hidden fees and the price quoted was true. I would highly recommend him and Bay Ridge Honda from the finance guy to Casanova are the insurance salesman they were all wonderful ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2018

He was the best. I didn’t leave there feeling like I was lied to. He stayed in constant communication through the whole dea even days after. I appreciate a great salesman that really cares about the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2018

Frank is a very attentive and assistive dealer who allowed me to renew a lease in under an hour this past week, due to all of his hard work prior to my arrival. This is my 4th lease through Frank st Bayridge Honda.. Very pleased! - Elizabeth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2018

My experience with Bay Ridge Honda is always a blessing thanks to Salesman Mark Anthony. I purchased my third Honda. It's a 2018 Honda civic hatchback EX. I never had a problem with any of my vehicle's i purchased from there. I just enjoy upgrading . If you're searching for a new or used Honda I recommend Mark Anthony he haven't let me and my husband down with our purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2018

Igor was excellent to work with. Very smooth and easy process. So happy with my new Honda! Will definitely return to Honda and Igor again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2018

Mark was amazing , went to assist my girl friend with possibly leasing her a Honda Accord . I liked mark and the car so much I went back myself and purchased it . Mark is great , very helpful and makes the experience how car buying should be. I would definitely recommend asking for mark if you are looking for a Honda Thanks again. Daniel Magrino

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2018

DEALERSHIP KEPT THEIR WORDS ABOUT PRICE QUOTATION UNLIKE OTHER DEALERS. I EVEN GOT 100 DOLLARS LESS WHAT THEY QUOTED ME AND I GOT THE DELIVERY OF HONDA CRV-EX 2018, WITHIN 24 HOURS OF THE DEAL. I WAS NOT GIVEN ANY RUN AROUND LIKE OTHER DEALERS. BETTY LALA WAS VERY RESPONSIBLE IN HER WORK AND HAD A GREAT PROFESSIONAL ATTITUDE .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2018

This is my third car from Bay Ridge Honda, working with Igor. It is always a pleasure to work with him. He is knowledgeable, accommodating and makes the car buying/leasing purchase painless! I would highly recommend considering this dealership and sales person!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2018

Great service. Our salesperson, Jamie Fernandez was extremely polite, professional and has a great sense of humor and he makes you feel comfortable. Barbara Yee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2018

Bought my second Fit and the services were wonderful. They provide great services. And I helped me find the car that fits my needs. They are nice people and try to help me to get the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2018

Bought my first Honda SI from Frank Baldassare 15 years ago They were great to deal with in 2003, kept the car for 173,000miles- loved the car , remembered Frank and BayRidge Honda went back there this week and got another SI. They were as helful this year as the first time. Even called me the day after I bought the car to touch base and find out if I had any questions about all the new bells and whistles. They really make you feel welcome ; highly recommended. Vera S.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2018

If you're looking for a no nonsense, straight to the point, quick and smooth experience, Frank Baldassare is your guy. Frank was a pleasure to work with. He offered advice when needed and wasn't pushy like a typical sales person. I highly recommend Frank.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2017

We came just to look at a vehicle and at the end because of Elizabeth great service we made a great deal. And got our car for Christmas.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review