Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

This is Jason and I've been doing business with this Dealer for Years. Just picked up another Car on 1/16/21. I keep going back because they always leave me with a great impression and also work out very great Deals with me. Igor Schiff and the Staff there have always made me feel very welcomed and appreciated. They will take there time and be patient with you in making your decision so you never feel rushed or stressed in the process. Everything is explained in full transparency. Really couldn't ask for more from a Dealership!Jason

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Straight forward dealership. Leo was helpful as a salesperson. It was refreshing compared to other dealerships that are shady and add last minute fees.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

The parts guy Alex is great at his job and a gentleman..

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Bought my first car there very pleasant helpful. Traded it in and got my new car there with the same sales person.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Excellant service . My check in service representative was friendly knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Five stars

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Came in this morning got taken care of, waited at least 45 mins until they texted me my car was ready and they also gave me a call that my vehicle was ready. They went over with me the inspection of my vehicle thoroughly. Paid came out waited 5 mins to get my vehicle. Customer service definitely improved since last year around when I came. Thank you again for servicing my vehicle, process was smooth and will be coming back in the future.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

I just my car from Bay Ridge Honda. Jaime was the gentleman that I worked with. The experience was perfect and everything went smoother than I possibly could imagine. The best dealership I have ever worked with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Leave Us A Review